more from
Post Gothic

POST GOTHIC You Should Know

by Oskar Terramortis

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.
71.
72.
73.
74.
75.
76.
77.
78.
79.
80.
81.
82.
83.
84.
85.
86.
87.
88.
89.
90.
91.
92.
93.
94.
95.
96.
97.
98.
99.

about

Follow Us:
postgothic.bandcamp.com
Facebook.com/postgothic
Instagram.com/postgothic
Twitter.com/gothicpost
postgothic.com #POSTGOTHIC
Business ID 2925909-1 Finnish Patent and Registration Office ▶ Support activities to performing arts (90020)


FREE PROMOTIONAL DOWNLOAD COMPILATION - GET IT HERE oskarterramortis.bandcamp.com/album/post-gothic-you-should-know
POST GOTHIC 📷▶ P.O. BOX 26, 01301, VANTAA, Finland.
Musiikkiala. Levy-yhtiötoiminta. Levyjen tuotanto, julkaisu ja myynti. Oheistuotteiden tuotanto ja myynti. Esiintymisten myynti.

SUPPORT THE BANDS ON THEIR OFFICIAL SITES

October Burns Black - Arrowhead ▶ octoberburnsblack.bandcamp.com
Your life on hold - Already Lost ▶ www.facebook.com/yourlifeonhold/
Then Comes Silence - Falling Into The Void ▶ thencomessilence.bandcamp.com
The Flatfield - Her Fornication ▶ theflatfield.bandcamp.com
Grooving In Green - Post Truth 66.6FM (The Fake Mix) ▶ groovingingreen.bandcamp.com
A Slice Of Life - Sweet Sin ▶ asliceoflife.bandcamp.com
Horror Vacui - On The Other Side ▶ horrorvacuilegion.bandcamp.com
Ritual Reaper - Interstellar Traveler ▶
Dreamtime - Hollow Dreams Redreamed XVIII ▶ dreamtimefinland.bandcamp.com
Sonsombre - Should I Go On ▶ sonsombre.bandcamp.com
Dark Side Cowboys - One Moment In Time ▶ www.facebook.com/DarkSideCowboys
Canis Lupus - Rise and Fall ▶ canislupusofficial.bandcamp.com
Brotherhood - Like A Ghost ▶ brotherhoodsweden.bandcamp.com
The Murder Mystery - Pavement Angels ▶ the-murder-mystery.bandcamp.com
DoppelgangeR - The Dry doppelganger-ru.bandcamp.com
PADKAROSDA - Siralomház ▶ padkarosda.bandcamp.com
Silent Scream Helsinki - Murderabilia ▶ www.facebook.com/Silent-Scream-Helsinki-113354838733929/
Dead High Wire - Pray For Us ▶ deadhighwire.bandcamp.com
White Room - Run ▶ whiteroom.bandcamp.com/releases
La Procesión de lo Infinito - Mavita ▶ laprocesiondeloinfinito.bandcamp.com
Sounds Like Winter - Impossible Dreams ▶ www.facebook.com/soundslikewinter/
Strictest Caution - Hymn of Despair ▶ strictestcaution.bandcamp.com
Guillotine Dream - A War On The Passage Of Time ▶ theguillotinedream.bandcamp.com
The Breath Of Life - The Right Place ▶ thebreathoflife.bandcamp.com
Subterfuge - Vow ▶ subterfuge-au.bandcamp.com
New Haunts - Ingrained ▶ newhaunts.bandcamp.com
Råhypnos - Pain Shrinks The Heart ▶ rahypnos.bandcamp.com
Mala Herba - Pańszczyzna ▶ malaherba.bandcamp.com
Nighthaunts - The Arrow ▶ nighthaunts.bandcamp.com
Wisteria - Desperation (Horror Vacui Members) ▶ wisteriapunk.bandcamp.com
Miazma - Far Away ▶ miazmaswe.bandcamp.com
For Joris - Holly In The Reins ▶ forjoris.bandcamp.com
Johnathan|Christian - One Last Night ▶ johnathan.bandcamp.com
Mothers Love - Popes Piss ▶ motherslovemotherslove.bandcamp.com
Masquerade - Russian Roulette ▶ masqueraded.bandcamp.com
Lock Howl - Graveless ▶ lockhowl.bandcamp.com
NAUT - Desintegration ▶ nautuk.bandcamp.com
Human - Last Exit Before The Crash (Demo) ▶ humanfr.bandcamp.com
Jesus Rodriguez - Dekompresja ▶ jesusrodriguez.bandcamp.com
The Quinsy - Planet Of Monkeys ▶ thequinsy-official.bandcamp.com
Seventh Seal - Stolen Time (Demo) ▶ www.facebook.com/SeventhSealGr
The Drowning Season - The Waking Hour ▶ thedrowningseason.bandcamp.com
Vellocinate - Uninvited (feat. Hayley Cody) ▶ vellocinate.bandcamp.com
Jesucrisis band / Lisa Miles - Serpiente de Nuit ▶ jesucrisis.bandcamp.com
Raven Said - Lenore ▶ ravensaid.bandcamp.com
Dreamtime - Far Awake (Poet Mix) ▶ dreamtimefinland.bandcamp.com
Cold Remembrance - Angel ▶ www.facebook.com/ColdRemembrance
Momento Mori UK - Different Heaven ▶ www.facebook.com/momentomoriuk/
Lizard Smile - Silence In Your Eyes ▶ wool-e-discs.be/album/wed026-wandering-in-mirrors
CODE SIX - Labirinto ▶ codesix.bandcamp.com
Orcus Nullify - Death Hag ▶ orcusnullify.bandcamp.com
Ghastly Shadows - Alone ▶ ghastlyshadows.bandcamp.com
Hearts Fall - Arch Enemies ▶ www.facebook.com/HeartsFail

credits

released October 3, 2018

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Oskar Terramortis Finland

DJ of Necromanteion and Gothic Rock Radio Shows.

contact / help

Contact Oskar Terramortis

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Oskar Terramortis, you may also like: